top of page
Cavendish Lodge Nurseries Cavendish Lodg

notice board

If your child has an injury outside nursery you will need to  complete an injury report

injuries sustained outside of nursery report 

Injury.png
Somers House logo.png

Somers House

Report 

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png
Dove House Logo.png

Dove House 

Report

PLEASE PARK OUTSIDE NURSERY  
THE CAVENDISH WAY
WITH 
CONSIDERATION 
AND KINDNESS

Car.png
Car.png
Car.png

important dates

29th March           Good Friday Nursery Closed

Mon 1st April        Easter Monday Nursery Closed

Mon 6th May        Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

Mon 27th May      Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

Mon 26th Aug      Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

 

Christmas 2024

Thur 19th Dec      Last Day –

                               Nursery closes @ 6pm
Fri 20th Dec          Staff Inset Day
Mon 23rd Dec      Nursery Closed

Tue 24th Dec        Nursery Closed
Wed 25th Dec      Bank Holiday 
Nursery Closed
Thur 26th Dec      Bank Holiday Nursery Closed
Fri 27th Dec          Nursery Closed
Mon 29th Dec      Nursery Closed
Tue 30th Dec        Nursery Closed    
Wed 1st Jan          Bank Holiday 
Nursery Closed
Thur 2nd Jan        Nursery reopens

nursery menus

We have a four-week seasonal menu for each nursery

Somers House logo.png

Click here to see Somers House Menus

Dove House Logo.png

Click here to see Dove House

Menus

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png

Click here to see Cavendish Lodge Menus

Menus.png
Employee of the month.png

Tell us who deserves a special shout out by nominating a staff member who stands out

how are we doing?

Please feel free to tell us how we are doing or anything else you want to share with us in confidence.

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Cavendish Lodge 

Dove House Logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Dove House 

Somers House logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Somers House 

you can call us on

020 8835 8500

Parent feedback.png

order your child's nursery uniform by visiting our virtual storerooms

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png
Dove House Logo.png

cavendish lodge    dove house

Somers House logo.png

somers house

Uniform.png
bottom of page