Cavendish Lodge Nurseries Cavendish Lodg

notice board

If your child has an injury outside nursery you will need to  complete an injury report

injuries sustained outside of nursery report 

Somers House logo.png

Somers House

Report 

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png
Dove House Logo.png

Dove House 

Report

PLEASE PARK OUTSIDE NURSERY  
THE CAVENDISH WAY
WITH 
CONSIDERATION 
AND KINDNESS

Car.png
Car.png
Car.png

important dates

Mon 30th Aug       Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

Christmas 2021

Tue 21st Dec         Last Day –

                                Nursery closes @ 6pm
Wed 22nd Dec      Staff Inset Day
Thur 23rd Dec      Nursery Closed
Fri 24th Dec          Nursery Closed
Sat 25th Dec         Xmas Day
Sun 26th Dec        Boxing Day
Mon 27th Dec       Bank Holiday
Tue 28th Dec        Bank Holiday
Wed 29th Dec       Nursery Closed
Thur 30th Dec      Nursery Closed
Fri 31st Dec           Nursery Closed    
Sat 1st Jan             New Year’s Day    
Sun 2nd Jan
Mon 3rd Jan          Bank Holiday
Tue 4th Jan            Nursery reopens

nursery menus

We have a four-week seasonal menu for each nursery

Somers House logo.png

Click here to see Somers House Menus

Dove House Logo.png

Click here to see Dove House

Menus

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png

Click here to see Cavendish Lodge Menus

how are we doing?

Please feel free to tell us how we are doing or anything else you want to share with us in confidence.

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Cavendish Lodge 

Dove House Logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Dove House 

Somers House logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Somers House 

you can call us on

020 8835 8500

Tell us who deserves a special shout out by nominating a staff member who stands out

order your child's nursery uniform by visiting our virtual storeroom

Uniform.png