Cavendish Lodge Nurseries Cavendish Lodg

notice board

If your child has an injury outside nursery you will need to  complete an injury report

injuries sustained outside of nursery report 

Injury.png
Somers House logo.png

Somers House

Report 

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png
Dove House Logo.png

Dove House 

Report

PLEASE PARK OUTSIDE NURSERY  
THE CAVENDISH WAY
WITH 
CONSIDERATION 
AND KINDNESS

Car.png
Car.png
Car.png

important dates

Fri 15 April             Good Friday Nursery Closed

Mon 18 April         Easter Mondy Nursery Closed

Mon 2 May            Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

Thur 2 June           Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

Fri 3 June               Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

Mon 29 Aug          Bank Holiday Nursery Closed

 

Christmas 2022

Tue 20th Dec         Last Day –

                                Nursery closes @ 6pm
Wed 21st Dec       Staff Inset Day
Thur 22nd Dec     Nursery Closed
Fri 23rd Dec          Nursery Closed
Mon 26th Dec      Bank Holiday 
Nursery Closed
Tue 27th Dec        Bank Holiday Nursery Closed
Wed 28th Dec      Nursery Closed
Thur 29th Dec      Nursery Closed
Fri 30th Dec          Nursery Closed    
Mon 2nd Jan         Bank Holiday
Tue 3rd Jan           Nursery reopens

nursery menus

We have a four-week seasonal menu for each nursery

Somers House logo.png

Click here to see Somers House Menus

Dove House Logo.png

Click here to see Dove House

Menus

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png

Click here to see Cavendish Lodge Menus

Menus.png

how are we doing?

Please feel free to tell us how we are doing or anything else you want to share with us in confidence.

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Cavendish Lodge 

Dove House Logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Dove House 

Somers House logo.png

Click here to send  feedback to  

Somers House 

you can call us on

020 8835 8500

Parent feedback.png
Employee of the month.png

Tell us who deserves a special shout out by nominating a staff member who stands out

order your child's nursery uniform by visiting our virtual storerooms

Cavendish Lodge Logo.png
Dove House Logo.png

cavendish lodge    dove house

Somers House logo.png

somers house

Uniform.png